New Christian Book Releases – Aug. 2, 2016

Angle library of old books and knowledge. The lamp shade in the foreground.

New Christian book releases include the second book in the Elite Guardians series by Lynette Eason; the third book in her Refined by Love series by Judith Miller; a stand-alone novel by Kim Vogel Sawyer; the first book in the Teaville Moral Society series by Melissa Jagears and the Inspire Bible (NLT) in paperback for creative drawing and writing.


(Note: Please verify prices before making a purchase.)

Without Warning, by author Lynette Eason, is the second book in the Elite Guardians series following the first book, Always Watching. She is an award-winning, best-selling author that is responsible for thirty-six books since 2007.

[wwcAmzAffProducts asin=”B01AO3OPSK”][/wwcAmzAffProducts]

Lynette Eason is the winner of an ACFW Carol Award, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Readers’ Choice Award. She is the bestselling author of the Women of Justice series, the Deadly Reunions series, and the Hidden Identity series, as well as Always Watching in the Elite Guardians series. Lynette is married, has two children, and lives in Greenville, SC.


The Artisan’s Wife, by author Judith Miller, is the third book in the Refined by Love series and is preceded by the second book in the series, The Potter’s Lady, and The Brickmaker’s Bride – the first book in the series.

[wwcAmzAffProducts asin=”B01AO3OTHC”][/wwcAmzAffProducts]

Judith Miller is an award-winning writer whose avid research and love for history are reflected in her bestselling novels. Her passion for history and love of God keep her inspired. Judith and her husband are empty-nesters who live in Topeka, Kansas. She has penned over 30 books since her first novel, Threads of Love.


Guide Me Home, by author Kim Vogel Sawyer, is a historical Christian fiction novel. She is the best-selling author of gentle stories of hope such as When Love Returns and Room for Hope

[wwcAmzAffProducts asin=”B017QLQLYE”][/wwcAmzAffProducts]

Novelist Kim Vogel Sawyer is a wife, mother, and part-time elementary school teacher. Kim and her retired military husband , Don, reside in Hutchinson, Kansas, and have three daughters and two grandsons. With more than one million books in print, Kim has garnered numerous awards including the ACFW (American Christian Fiction Writers) Carol Award, the Inspirational Readers Choice Award, and the Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence.


A Heart Most Certain, by author Melissa Jagears, is the first book in the Teaville Moral Society series. She’s a Carol Award-winning writer who writes Christian Historical Romance.

[wwcAmzAffProducts asin=”B01AO3OU6W”][/wwcAmzAffProducts]

Melissa Jagears homeschools her kids and is an English/English as a Second Language teacher by trade. Her goals for writing are to improve the mind and creativity that God has given her through exercise, to portray Christians in a positive, realistic light to the world if a work is so blessed as to be published, and to write quality fiction.


The #1 New Release Bible on Amazon! Inspire Bible (NLT Version) is the first Bible of its kind―with over 400 beautiful line-art illustrations spread throughout the Bible with space for creative drawing and writing. Available in paperback.

[wwcAmzAffProducts asin=”1496419847″][/wwcAmzAffProducts]


Click HERE if you are interested in seeing all New Book Releases on Christian Artist Expo.

Be sure to sign up for the email newsletter so you never miss a new release post!